Connect with us

Published

on

The final chapter of Maze Runner trilogy is on its way and we could not be happier! When it comes to post-apocalyptic stories of teenagers saving the world it really takes the gold medal!

20th Century Fox has debuted the first trailer for MAZE RUNNER: THE DEATH CURE, the final installment of the trilogy from director Wes Ball.

All questions are answered as Thomas and the remaining Gladers lead their final charge to save their friends and defeat WCKD in their most grueling maze yet on January 26, 2018!

maze runner the death cure

In the epic finale to the Maze Runner saga, Thomas leads his group of escaped Gladers on their final and most dangerous mission yet. To save their friends, they must break into the legendary Last City, a WCKD-controlled labyrinth that may turn out to be the deadliest maze of all. Anyone who makes it out alive will get answers to the questions the Gladers have been asking since they first arrived in the maze.

We have to wonder what is going to happen in this final film. In the prior two films we definitely saw some twists and turns with Thomas and The Gladers that we never saw coming. If it is anything like the ending trilogies for other films it will go out with far more than a bang–it will be a doozy!

What do you guys think of this first trailer? Hot or not? Sound off in the comments section below! Prepare yourself for the end, Maze Runner: The Death Cure is coming!

Movie Trailer

“All In!” WB Releases New “Justice League” (@justiceleaguewb) Trailer!

November is going to be one epic month! Not only are we treated to seeing the Justice League, an epic superhero movie, but one that stars five of DC Comics’ greatest heroes–Batman, Wonder Woman, Cyborg, The Flash, and Aquaman–as they band together to protect the Earth from an alien invasion.

Published

on

justice league movie poster

November is going to be one epic month! Not only are we treated to seeing the Justice League, an epic superhero movie, but one that stars five of DC Comics’ greatest heroes–Batman, Wonder Woman, Cyborg, The Flash, and Aquaman–as they band together to protect the Earth from an alien invasion.

This invasion, however, is from Apokolips, a dark world, ruled by a darker lord. The first wave of the invasion is led by Steppenwolf, a “new god,” bent on the destruction/subjugation of Earth.

When we last saw our heroes, Batman and Wonder Woman had just helped Superman defeat Doomsday at the cost of the latter’s life. Inspired by Superman and finding his faith in humanity once again, Batman allies himself with Wonder Woman to recruit the others in an attempt to save the planet.

Now, we have to admit the Justice League does seem a bit incomplete without Superman, but the latest trailer from the film hints that the Man of Steel may be making at the very least a surprise appearance. We can see from the trailer, not only Steppenwolf, but a horde of Parademons–demonic shock troopers designed to overwhelm their enemies and overtake whole worlds. Our heroes do not seem like they will be alone, however, as it looks like Wonder Woman’s Amazonian sisters will be coming to her aide as well. This will indeed be a class of the titans as a Dark Knight, Goddess of Truth, Crimson Speedster, a living computer, and a Sea King join forces to literally stop Hell on Earth!

You can catch the Justice League in theaters everywhere on Friday, November 17, 2017!

 

Continue Reading

Movie Trailer

[VIDEO/TRAILER] The Worst Day EVER! 11/8/16 Official Trailer Released!

On the morning of Election Day 2016, Americans of all stripes woke up and went about living their radically different lives. These were the hours leading up to Donald Trump’s unexpected, earth-shaking victory, but, of course, no one knew that yet.

With 11/8/16, producer/creator Jeff Deutchman’s second installment in his election film series, viewers are afforded a uniquely cinematic look at the chaotic glory of American democracy from sea to shining sea.

Published

on

11/8/16 movie poster
Where were you when it all went down?
via Press Release
11/8/16 movie poster

On the morning of Election Day 2016, Americans of all stripes woke up and went about living their radically different lives. These were the hours leading up to Donald Trump’s unexpected, earth-shaking victory, but, of course, no one knew that yet.

With 11/8/16, producer/creator Jeff Deutchman’s second installment in his election film series, viewers are afforded a uniquely cinematic look at the chaotic glory of American democracy from sea to shining sea.

Featuring footage captured by a carefully curated group of some of America’s finest documentary filmmakers, 11/8/16 follows sixteen subjects spanning the country’s geographic, socioeconomic and political divides through the course of that history-altering day. 11/8/16 was an election unlike any other. 11/8/16 brings us back to that day with the immediacy of great nonfiction filmmaking, and shows the vibrant directness how life happens as history is being made. 
We definitely remember this day all too well. For us it felt like we had been sucker punched. It definitely made us question the entire democratic process. As much as we personally wish Hillary Clinton had won, we know there’s no use in crying over spilled milk. I think at this point all we can do is make the best of the situation and figure out how best to survive/deal with Donald Trump’s regime. Resist, Resist, RESIST is our mantra for the United States’ current political climate.
Continue Reading

Movie Trailer

[VIDEO/TRAILER] Sex Meets Horror! Check Out The Trailer for Signal 23 TV’s New Movie, “The Getaway!”

Signal 23 TV has wowed us for quite some time with all of its amazing show and films. Although it is About Him that initially won us over, their other shows like Uncle Joey, Climax, About Her, and About Justin kept us coming back for more and more.

Well the fun, drama, and sexy does not stop there as the Signal 23 TV ventures into new territory with its first horror film, The Getaway!

Published

on

the getaway movie signal 23 tv

Signal 23 TV has wowed us for quite some time with all of its amazing show and films. Although it is About Him that initially won us over, their other shows like Uncle Joey, Climax, About Her, and About Justin kept us coming back for more and more.

Well the fun, drama, and sexy does not stop there as the Signal 23 TV ventures into new territory with its first horror film, The Getaway!

alex jante

Written and created by web star, actor, and screenwriter, Alex Jante (Steel River: When We Were Young), the film dares to be risque with its mix of sex and horror–something we all can get with as Halloween quickly approaches. We have known for quite some time now that this film was in the works as Alex revealed it in the interview we had with him earlier this year.

From what we see in the trailer, Uncle Joey star, Jaquay Wilkerson–and his body–are very much a part of the “action.” We cannot wait and will be sure to have a review up when it officially debuts on Friday, October 13th! Scary much? We hope so! You can pre-order the film now by clicking here! Happy viewing!

Continue Reading
Advertisement

Facebook

Trending

%d bloggers like this: